Schedule a Call
phone
Close

RFG is built for independent Advisors.

See Why RFG is a Top 300 RIA

At RFG, we offer a truly unique combination of Advisor leadership and professional management.

As a producing Advisor, CEO Bobby White founded the company in 2003 to provide a higher level of personal service to clients. In 2015 and 2016, respectively, President Shannon Spotswood and Chief Investment Officer Rick Wedell joined White bringing to RFG their strong leadership abilities, keen industry insight, entrepreneurial experience and institutional-caliber portfolio management. Together with the team of A-players at RFG, they have built the Advisor-focused, professionally-managed RIA of the future delivering the technology, operations, compliance, marketing, back-office support and coaching that Advisors need to better serve their clients, grow their practice and create their own version of success.

Executive Team


Founder & CEO

President

Chief Investment Officer

Advisory Board

RFG Advisory brings together great minds to support our
goal of building a best-in-class RIA.

Doug Coltharp

Doug Coltharp

CFO Encompass Health Former CFO SAKS Incorporated Board Member Under Armour

Zane Tarence

Zane Tarence

Partner & Managing Director of Technology Practice at Founders Advisors

Stan Graves

Stan Graves

President Graco Resources Former VP Energen

Howard Nelson

Howard Nelson

Managing Partner MN Capital Strategies Former CFO Colonial Properties Trust

Brant McDuffie

Brant McDuffie

Managing Director & Head of Rates Sales, Trading and Research at Stifel

Leadership

RFG Advisory invests in top talent to support our
affiliated independent Advisors.

Bruce Wiitala

Bruce Wiitala

Executive Director of Business Development

bwiitala@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Kristy Puckett

Kristy Puckett

Business Development Lead

kpuckett@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Tyler Boyce

Tyler Boyce

Business Development Lead

tboyce@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Janine Bevelle

Janine Bevelle

Transition Manager

jbevelle@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Matt Meinecke

Matt Meinecke

Director of Technology

mmeinecke@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Di Wu

Di Wu

Technology Relationship Manager

dwu@rfgadvisory.com

Jenny Gaines

Jenny Gaines

System Administrator

jgaines@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Eric Larson

Eric Larson

Head Institutional Trader

elarson@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Jeanette Buzbee

Jeanette Buzbee

Executive Assistant to the CEO

jbuzbee@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Paul Yeager

Paul Yeager

Director of Operations

pyeager@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Kimberley Dowdy

Kimberley Dowdy

Operations Associate

kdowdy@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Stephanie Farris

Stephanie Farris

Transition Specialist

sfarris@rfgadvisory.com

Swan Klenke

Swan Klenke

Office Manager | Executive Assistant

sklenke@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Frank Vetrano

Frank Vetrano

Controller

fvetrano@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Meredith Graham

Meredith Graham

Corporate Accountant

mgraham@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Scherri Nix

Scherri Nix

Billing Manager

snix@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Kristen Callahan

Kristen Callahan

Finance and Payroll Administrator

kcallahan@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Rick Ohlrich

Rick Ohlrich

Chief Compliance Officer

rohlrich@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Ashley Mann

Ashley Mann

Director of Compliance and Supervision

amann@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Kari Todd

Kari Todd

Compliance Associate

ktodd@rfgadvisory.com

Caroline Hottle

Caroline Hottle

Manager of Human Resources

chottle@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Gibson Bosworth

Gibson Bosworth

Creative Director

gbosworth@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Allison Youngblood

Allison Youngblood

Marketing Coordinator

ayoungblood@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Carrie Goss

Carrie Goss

Client Experience Coordinator

cgoss@rfgadvisory.com

Are you ready to crush it?

RFG Leaf

Independence is the name of the game — and RFG is absolutely where you need to be.

Learn more about joining RFG or a RFG partner firm by talking to RFG’s Business Development Leads, Kristy Puckett and Tyler Boyce, CFP®. After all, it’s just a conversation — not a commitment, right? You may call Kristy at 205.218.6962 or email her at kpuckett@rfgadvisory.com. Or call Tyler at 205.892.1585 or email him at tboyce@rfgadvisory.com. Unleash your growth potential by becoming an independent Advisor affiliated with RFG.