Schedule a Call
phone
Close

RFG is built for independent Advisors.

At RFG, we offer a truly unique combination of Advisor leadership and professional management.

As a producing Advisor, CEO Bobby White founded the company in 2003 to provide a higher level of personal service to clients. In 2015 and 2016, respectively, President Shannon Spotswood and Chief Investment Officer Rick Wedell joined White bringing to RFG their strong leadership abilities, keen industry insight, entrepreneurial experience and institutional-caliber portfolio management. Together with the team of A-players at RFG, they have built the Advisor-focused, professionally-managed RIA of the future delivering the technology, operations, compliance, marketing, back-office support and coaching that Advisors need to better serve their clients, grow their practice and create their own version of success.

Executive Team


Bobby White

Bobby White

RFG’s Founder & CEO

Read Bio

bwhite@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Shannon Spotswood

Shannon Spotswood

RFG’s President

Read Bio

sspotswood@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Rick Wedell

Rick Wedell

RFG’s Chief Investment Officer

Read Bio

rwedell@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn



Board of Directors

RFG Advisory brings together great minds to support our
goal of building a best-in-class RIA.

Doug Nelson

Doug Nelson

Principal at Long Ridge Equity Partners

Jim Brown

Jim Brown

Managing Partner at Long Ridge Equity Partners

Andrew Cedar

Andrew Cedar

Partner at Long Ridge Equity Partners




Legacy Advisory Board

Doug Coltharp

Doug Coltharp

CFO Encompass Health Former CFO SAKS Incorporated Board Member Under Armour

Zane Tarence

Zane Tarence

Partner & Managing Director of Technology Practice at Founders Advisors

Team

RFG Advisory invests in top talent to support our
affiliated independent Advisors.

Bruce Wiitala

Bruce Wiitala

Executive Director of Business Development

bwiitala@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Kristy Puckett

Kristy Puckett

Business Development Specialist

kpuckett@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn Phone
Terry Bobo

Terry Bobo

Business Development Specialist

tbobo@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn Phone
Janine Bevelle

Janine Bevelle

Director of Transitions and Licensing

jbevelle@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Stacey Ireland

Stacey Ireland

Post Transition Coordinator

sireland@rfgadvisory.com

Jordan Hutchison

Jordan Hutchison

Vice President of Technology

LinkedIn
Kristen Rogers

Kristen Rogers

Process Integrator

krogers@rfgadvisory.com

Addison Janz

Addison Janz

Practice Development Strategist

LinkedIn
Paul Goudeau

Paul Goudeau

Senior System Administrator

Bernard Hargrove

Bernard Hargrove

IT Helpdesk Manager

LinkedIn
Ashley Kidwell

Ashley Kidwell

Practice Development Strategist

LinkedIn
Kaitlin Grant

Kaitlin Grant

Practice Development Strategist

LinkedIn
Gibson Bosworth

Gibson Bosworth

Creative Director

gbosworth@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Allison Youngblood

Allison Youngblood

Marketing Coordinator

ayoungblood@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Eric Larson

Eric Larson

Vice President of Investment Solutions

elarson@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Paul Wankmueller

Paul Wankmueller, CMT®

Investment Solutions Specialist

pwankmueller@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Kimberley Dowdy

Kimberley Dowdy

Operations Associate

kdowdy@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Stephanie Farris

Stephanie Farris

Transition Specialist

sfarris@rfgadvisory.com

Theresa Duenke

Theresa Duenke

Operations Associate

tduenke@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Karen Millspaugh

Karen Millspaugh

ORION Data Analyst

kmillspaugh@rfgadvisory.com

Julie Holloway

Julie Holloway

Operations Associate

jholloway@rfgadvisory.com

Swan Klenke

Swan Klenke

Client Service Manager

sklenke@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Frank Vetrano

Frank Vetrano

Controller

fvetrano@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Meredith Graham

Meredith Graham

Corporate Accountant

mgraham@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Scherri Nix

Scherri Nix

Director of Accounting – Advisory Billing and Compensation

snix@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Kristen Callahan

Kristen Callahan

Finance and Payroll Administrator

kcallahan@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Caroline Hottle

Caroline Hottle

Director of Human Resources

chottle@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Carrie Goss

Carrie Goss

Client Experience Coordinator

cgoss@rfgadvisory.com

Rick Ohlrich

Rick Ohlrich

Chief Compliance Officer

rohlrich@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Jake Travis

Jake Travis

Director of Compliance and Supervision

jtravis@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Theo Trottman

Theo Trottman

Compliance Marketing Supervisor

Emily Donaldson

Emily Donaldson

Surveillance Compliance Analyst

edonaldson@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Emily Mah

Emily Mah

Compliance Analyst

Maggie Hannum

Maggie Hannum

Executive Assistant to President & CIO

mhannum@rfgadvisory.com

Jeanette Buzbee

Jeanette Buzbee

Executive Assistant to the CEO

jbuzbee@rfgadvisory.com

Are you ready to crush it?

RFG Leaf

Independence is the name of the game — and RFG is absolutely where you need to be.

Learn more about joining RFG or a RFG partner firm by talking to RFG’s Business Development Specialist, Kristy Puckett or Terry Bobo. After all, it’s just a conversation — not a commitment, right? You may call Kristy at 205.218.6962 or email her at kpuckett@rfgadvisory.com. You can also call Terry at 205.881.5991 or email him at tbobo@rfgadvisory.com. Unleash your growth potential by becoming an independent Advisor affiliated with RFG.